TBSP082: The Best Tracks of Spring

Hi everyone!

A brand new and one of the biggest TBSP episodes yet is here! Mixed by Discussor, TBSP082 features over 100 exclusive and best tracks of March, April, May, and June in all 5 styles of our podcast. Enjoy!

Send your material (PromoDJ): http://bit.ly/tbspmix_new

E-mail: thebrightsound@gmail.com

The Bright Sound Podcast:
Website: http://thebrightsound.tk/
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ua/podcast/the-bright-sound-podcast/id1092941781
Stitcher: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/the-bright-sound-podcast?refid=stpr
Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/discussor/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/discussor/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/discussor
VK: http://vk.com/
YouTube: http://bit.ly/tbspsub


[spoiler title=»House Section»]
Xpectra feat. Dilnoza Islomova — No Love (Rave CHannel Classic Remix)
Alex Pizzuti & Adalwolf feat. Davis Mallory — Blue (Original Club Mix)
Storm — Sahara (Original Mix)
Enium — Metaphysical (Original Mix)
Multimen — Fly (Original Mix)
Moussa Clarke & John Ashby — Much Better (Disquoburners Remix)
Sharapov & Mister Monj — Shooter (Original Mix)
G.Key & AlexMini — Freaky Piano (Extended Mix) [TBSP Exclusive]
Pandass — Keep On Movin (Extended Mix)
Sasi Riscica — Luv (Extended Mix)
ALEX & Marrell — Live for the Night (Extended Mix)
Kaan Atac — Boombox (Original Mix)
Folgatto — My Name Is (Original Mix)
Gabriel Odin — Ariari (Original Mix)
QDream — Ritual (Original Mix)
GRIN — Yura, thanks for Space (Dub Mix)
Reza Golroo — Angel Dust (Original Mix) [TBSP New Talents]
Edvard Hunger — Common Dance (Original Mix)
SQALEKTIQ — This City (Original Mix)
Huskarian Geist feat. Susie Ledge — Fall To Pieces (Sense8 Remix)
[spoiler title=»Techno Section»]
Leedunit — Ctoeub (Original Mix)
Yago Luna — Input (Original Mix)
Huskarian Geist feat. Susie Ledge — Fall To Pieces (Daleo Remix)
Alexi Delano and Marko Nastic — Phrases (M.R.E.U.X Remix)
Robert Stahl — LFTL (Original Mix)
Atesh K. — That Machine (Original Mix)
Alexi Delano and Marko Nastic — Wonderer (Cari Lekebusch Remix)
Alessandro Giordano — Sauron (Original Mix)
Atesh K. — Electron (Original Mix)
Fabio Red — Shatap (Original Mix)
Andrea Sorbo — You Wanna Be (Original Mix)
Ambient Warriors — Adrenaline (Original Mix)
Alex Rampol — Black Hole (Original Mix)
Fabio Guarriello — Acid Orgasm (Original Mix)
WeAreTwo — Together (Ambient Warriors Together In The Dub Remix)
cosmoCat — MeteoStorm (Original Mix)
Spartaque — Floppy Headache (Ataman Live Remix)
Michael Felix — High Power (Original Mix)
Ilya Gushin & Folgatto feat. Victoria Ray — Jai Radha Madhav (Techno Edit)
[spoiler title=»Trance Section»]
Alexi Delano and Marko Nastic — Wonderer (Original Mix)
Alison Spong feat. Robin Vane — Runnin’ Free (NyTiGen Remix)
Alison Spong feat. Robin Vane — Runnin’ Free (Andrew & White Remix)
Tony Gribsun — In-Out (Original Mix)
Mandilof ft. Odelia Harris — Escaping Tonight (Original Mix)
NWYR & Andrew Rayel — The Melody (Extended Mix)
Tony Gribsun — Lunar Day (Original Mix)
TyDi, Matt Fax — It’s Always Now
Super8 Tab x KhoMha — Stardust (Extended Mix)
Misja Helsloot & Dirkie Coetze — Won’t Stop Searching (Sied Van Riel Remix)
Armin van Buuren & Luke Bond feat. KARRA — Revolution
[spoiler title=»Dubstep Section»]
Nitro Fun — New Game [TBSP Throwback]
Au5 — Stargate (feat. Tasha Baxter)
Teminite & MDK — Space Invaders
Tokyo Machine — Saikou
SampliFire, ECRAZE — Dead Zone
12th Planet, Barely Alive, PhaseOne — Bubzstep
Dubloadz — Space Goats
Icicle — Shout Me
Celldweller — A Matter of Time
PhaseOne — Crash & Burn Ft. Northlane
Seven Lions & Kill The Noise — The Blood
Zomboy — The Beast
Doctor P ft. Eva Simons — Bulletproof (Chime Remix)
Oliverse — Unspoken ft. Elle Exxe
Soltan — Face Slam
Figure & Protohype — BackHand
Gentlemens Club — TeXXXaco
Effin — Flood
Virus Syndicate, Virtual Riot, Dion Timmer — Gang Shit
Xilent — You Rise
Zomboy, MUST DIE! — Revival
Dirtyphonics & PhaseOne — Last Stand
Teddy Killerz — Icarus (feat. Armani Reign)
Pegboard Nerds — Back To Me
Delta Heavy — Here With Me (ft. Modestep)
YIZI — New Horizons (Original Mix)
Greg Gold — Right Away (Original Mix)
The Brig — Feel Free
Dodge & Fuski x Oolacile — Take Me Over (Aweminus Remix)
Stonebank — Drop Bombs
SYN — 28 Days Later
[spoiler title=»Drum & Bass Section»]
Synthakt and Counterstrike — Particle Radiation (Original Mix)
Angerfist & Miss K8 — Impact
The DJ Producer — Centrifuge (NVitral Centrifrack Revision)
Frostbite — Doomslayer
Sinister Souls-FCKN Hostile (Original Mix)
Traced-The Reckoning (Original Mix)
Metrik — Hackers
Bensley ft. Skyelle — One Last Chance (Remix)
Crissy Criss & Teddy Killerz — War On Silence
Black Sun Empire, Nymfo — z111
Gancher & Ruin vs Splash Heads — Technodrome (Blast Remix)
Prolix — Unexplainable
QO & The Clamps — Krieg
Current Value — Photoelectric
A.M.C — Courier
Phace — Basic Memory (Mefjus Remix)
Telekinesis — Psiball
A-Cray — Proxy (Original Mix)
KillSonik — Daggers
Dimension — Devotion (ft. Cameron Hayes)
Macky Gee — Games
Friction feat. Kiko Bun — Forever Dub (Kanine remix)
Ekko & Sidetrack — Synchronise
Dua Lipa — Swan Song (Calibre Remix)
Coop — Get That
Fox Stevenson — Go Like (D&B Mix)
Brookes Brothers — Good Thing
High Contrast — Days Go By (2019 Mix)