TBSP078: Mixed by Iva Tia and Sonalyis

Hi everyone!

It’s time for a brand new TBSP episode, the first one since our break. The episode is mixed by our first-time participants — Iva Tia and Sonalyis, who present their guest mixes full of great tech House and Trance tracks. Enjoy!

Send your material (PromoDJ): http://bit.ly/tbspmix_new

E-mail: [email protected]

Iva Tia:







The Bright Sound Podcast:
Website: http://thebrightsound.tk/
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ua/podcast/the-bright-sound-podcast/id1092941781
Stitcher: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/the-bright-sound-podcast?refid=stpr
Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/discussor/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/discussor/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/discussor
VK: http://vk.com/
YouTube: http://bit.ly/tbspsub

[Iva Tia Guest Mix]

Narcis — Dune (Original Mix)
Echo Daft — Terremoto (Original Mix)
A-Jay (SL) — Nebula (Original Mix)
Peter Makto — Lie (Original Mix)
Several Definitions — Silicone (Original Mix)
moellers — 1120 (Original Mix)
Squire — Persian Desert (Amine K Derbouka Remix)
JOHN’S , Nopopstar , Eugene Jay — Don’t Preach Me (Extended Mix)
Pavel Khvaleev, Erase Me — Dark Story (Original Mix)
Otosan feat. Metoyer — Lights (Extended Mix)
Corner — Nugget Slug (Original mix)
Andrea Lp — Over The Sky (Original Mix)
Dowden — Kepler (Original Mix)
Joe Maker — Minimal Female (Giulio Lnt Remix)
Dhira — Grey (Original mix)
FuturePlays — Line Hot (Original Mix)
Dhira — Play The Game (Original mix)
Fritz Fridulin — Our Sweetie Pie Beau (Original Mix)
Beats Sounds — Smile Sound Minimal (Original Mix)
Ferran Heras — Shut Up (Oiriginal Mix)
FuturePlays — Vendetta (Original Mix)
Corner — Reason (Original mix)
Dhira — Purge Halloween (Original mix)
Matteo Poker — Get Your Paper (Sound Cloup Remix)
Tokafun & Dj Erik De L’impact — Deep Club (Original Mix)

[Sonalyis Guest Mix]

Dogzilla — Dogzilla (Alex Di Stefano Extended Remix)
Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Mark Sherry — Magnetar (Extended Mix)
Davey Asprey — Kaiju (Extended Mix)
Tom Rogers feat. Mickey Shiloh — Train To Nowhere (Tom Rogers 2018 Mix)
Johan Gielen presents Airscape — Inner Love (Extended Mix)
Stoneface & Terminal — North Cape (Extended Mix)
Markus Schulz — The New World (Davey Asprey Extended Remix)
4 Strings feat. Sarah Lynn — You Move Me (Extended Mix)
David Carlton — Senseless
Alexander Popov — Response (Extended Mix)
Under Sun — Capoeira (Airbase pres. Scarab Remix)
Aly & Fila, Ferry Corsten — Camellia (Extended Mix)


Добавить комментарий

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *